Only the project Owner, Admin or Editor who added the specific file can delete that content piece from the project.
Modified on: Tue, 13 Sep, 2016 at 4:54 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.