Canceling your account will remove your profile, portfolio, and all your items and projects from the site. Since this is a critical step, we request you fill out a new ticket form and we will cancel your account.
Modified on: Tue, 13 Sep, 2016 at 5:00 PM
Did you find it helpful?Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.